Friday, July 29, 2011

Pole Report: Austin Dillon wins pole for AAA Insurance 200

Austin Dillon is on the pole for the Camping World Truck Series race at Lucas Oil Raceway. At 110.127 MPH, he had a time of 22.425. This is Dillon’s fourth pole. Elliott Sadler, Joey Coulter, Johnny Sauter, and Ron Hornaday Jr. round out the top five. Tune into Speed tonight at 7:30 for the AAA Insurance 200!

The field:
1. Austin Dillon
2. Elliott Sadler
3. Joey Coulter
4. Johnny Sauter
5. Ron Hornaday Jr.
6. Parker Kligerman
7. James Buescher
8. Matt Crafton
9. Cole Whitt
10. Brendan Gaughan
11. Nelson Piquet Jr.
12. David Starr
13. Johanna Long
14. Jason White
15. Ross Chastain
16. Timothy Peters
17. Miguel Paludo
18. Todd Bodine
19. Steve Arpin
20. Ryan Sieg
21. Dakoda Armstrong
22. Clay Rogers
23. Shane Sieg
24. Justin Lofton
25. Josh Richards
26. Jack Smith
27. Ricky Carmichael
28. Jake Crum
29. Max Papis
30. Tommy Joe Martins
31. Mike Garvey
32. Todd Peck
33. Norm Benning
34. Ricky Moxley
35. Brad Queen
36. Jennifer Jo Cobb

Television schedule:
AAA Insurance 200 at Lucas Oil Raceway- 7:30 PM Friday on SPEED


  1. Insurance is very important. The way that insurance works is that a whole lot of people pay a small amount of money into an insurance pool. This pool of money will protect these people against some sort of risk, such as the risk of your car getting stolen. Insurance News

  2. This is a great web site. Good sparkling user interface and very informative blogs. I will be coming back in a bit, thanks for the great article. I have found it enormously useful.

  3. I found this website through search in google search engine and i found some impressive posts within the pages in which many useful information and nice to read and i really hope you keep on update this website with more and more wonderful post like one of those thank you so much
    eCommerce Catalog Management Services