Pole Report: James Buescher earns 2nd career pole

The winner of the Camping World Truck Series pole at Talladega is James Buescher with a lap time of 53.896 seconds at 177.676 MPH. This is Buescher’s second pole in 69 starts within the series and of the year. Nelson Piquet Jr. and Austin Dillon round out the top three.

1. James Buescher
2. Nelson Piquet Jr.
3. Austin Dillon
4. Ricky Carmichael
5. Ron Hornaday Jr.
6. Mike Wallace
7. Joey Coulter
8. Johanna Long
9. Parker Kligerman
10. Cole Whitt
11. Blake Feese
12. Matt Crafton
13. David Starr
14. Chris Fontaine
15. Timothy Peters
16. Justin Lofton
17. Kyle Busch
18. Grant Enfinger
19. Jason White
20. Johnny Sauter
21. Patrick Sheltra
22. Josh Richards
23. Max Papis
24. Miguel Paludo
25. Todd Bodine
26. Ryan Sieg
27. Dakoda Armstrong
28. Jeffrey Earnhardt
29. Brendan Gaughan
30. Ryan Hackett
31. Donnie Neuenberger
32. Wes Burton
33. JJ Yeley
34. Butch Miller
35. BJ McLeod
36. Jamie Dick

Failing to qualify:  Jennifer Jo Cobb,  Norm Benning, Mike Harmon and Clay Greenfield. 

Television schedule: The race from Talladega airs live on SPEED at 4 PM ET on Saturday.
Pole Report: James Buescher earns 2nd career pole Pole Report: James Buescher earns 2nd career pole Reviewed by Holly Machuga on Friday, October 21, 2011 Rating: 5