NNS Pole Report: Qualifying cancelled at Talladega

Rain has dampened the first day of Nationwide practice at Talladega, forcing NASCAR to cancel tomorrow's qualifying so teams can get on track for practice.

The starting lineup for the Aaron's 312 will be based upon the NASCAR rule book which indicated owner's points and attempts made to race this season set the field.

Starting lineup:

  1. Elliott Sadler
  2. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  3. Kevin Harvick
  4. Joey Logano
  5. Austin Dillon
  6. Brad Sweet
  7. James Buescher
  8. Sam Hornish Jr.
  9. Brad Keselowski
  10. Michael Annett
  11. Cole Whitt
  12. Kyle Busch
  13. Justin Allgaier
  14. Tayler Malsam
  15. Mike Bliss
  16. Joe Nemechek
  17. Danica Patrick
  18. Ryan Truex
  19. Mike Wallace
  20. Kenny Wallace
  21. Jeremy Clements
  22. Brian Scott
  23. Danny Efland
  24. Johanna Long
  25. Jason Bowles
  26. John Wes Towley
  27. Erik Darnell
  28. Timmy Hill
  29. Eric McClure
  30. Tim Andrews
  31. Kurt Busch
  32. Jeff Green
  33. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  34. Robert Richardson Jr.
  35. T.J. Bell
  36. Josh Richards
  37. Kevin Lepage
  38. Morgan Shepherd
  39. Chase Miller
  40. Josh Wise
  41. Scott Speed
  42. Mike Harmon
  43. Jeffrey Earnhardt
Failing to qualify was the No. 75 of Blake Koch.

Tune into the Aaron's 312 on Saturday afternoon at 3pm est on your local ABC station. 

NNS Pole Report: Qualifying cancelled at Talladega NNS Pole Report: Qualifying cancelled at Talladega Reviewed by Admin on Thursday, May 03, 2012 Rating: 5