NNS Pole Report: Logano earns 20th career pole

Joey Logano won the pole for Saturday’s Nationwide Series race at Chicagoland Speedway with a lap of 30.335 seconds at 178.012 mph. This is Logano’s 20th series pole and 4th pole of this year. Austin Dillon, Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Sam Hornish Jr., and Elliott Sadler round out the top-five.

Tune into ESPN2 tonight at 3:30 p.m. ET for the Dollar General 300 Powered by Coca-Cola!

Here’s the lineup:
1. Joey Logano
2. Austin Dillon
3. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
4. Sam Hornish Jr.
5. Elliott Sadler
6. Kyle Busch
7. Paul Menard
8. Michael Annett
9. Mike Bliss
10. Justin Allgaier
11. Kenny Wallace
12. Danica Patrick
13. Cole Whitt
14. Benny Gordon
15. Jason Bowles
16. Brad Keselowski
17. Johanna Long
18. Brad Sweet
19. Tayler Malsam
20. Alex Bowman
21. Mike Wallace
22. Jamie Dick
23. Josh Wise
24. Dexter Stacey
25. Joe Nemechek
26. Chase Miller
27. Jeff Green
28. JJ Yeley
29. Blake Koch
30. Eric McClure
31. Jeremy Clements
32. Matt Carter
33. Scott Riggs
34. Erik Darnell
35. Danny Efland
36. Timmy Hill
37. Juan Carlos Blum
38. Tony Raines
39. Morgan Shepherd
40. Joey Gase
41. Mike Harmon
42. Brian Scott
43. Tim Andrews

Who did not make it:

Television schedule:
Race at Chicagoland- 3:30 p.m. ET Satuday on ESPN2 and RaceBuddy
NNS Pole Report: Logano earns 20th career pole NNS Pole Report: Logano earns 20th career pole Reviewed by Holly Machuga on Saturday, September 15, 2012 Rating: 5

No comments