Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Love Is In The Air ... NASCAR Engagements

The NASCAR off-season is usually filled with a variety of stories that include driver hiring news, sponsorship updates and team transformations throughout all three series. It is also filled with the exciting news of relationship status updates.

Two of the most recent relationship status changes are the engagements of NASCAR drivers Trevor Bayne (2011 Daytona 500 Winner) and Reed Sorenson.

Pictured: Trevor Bayne & fiance' Ashton Clapp/Photo Credit: Trevor Bayne Twitter

On December 22, approximately three days before Christmas, Trevor Bayne proposed to his girlfriend Ashton Clapp and she happily accepted. The exciting news was shared via Twitter by the happy couple. "Wellll ladies and gentlemen...she said yes!!!"


Pictured: Laura Frame, fiance' of Reed Sorenson/Photo Credit: Reed Sorenson Twitter

Three days later, on Christmas day, Reed Sorenson proposed to his girlfriend Laura Frame and the couple shared their joyous news via Twitter. "She said yea."

I am sure that this is just the beginning of NASCAR engagement love stories during the offseason. It will be exciting to see who will be the next couple to make a BIG announcement via Twitter.



Unique Hiram is an Associate Editor/Contributing Writer/Media Rep for Skirts and Scuffs. Additionally, she is also the author of "Fast Lane Poetry" which was published April 2011. Unique can be contacted via email or through Twitter.

6 comments :

  1. louis vuitton, http://www.borselouisvuittonoutlet.it/
    nike free, http://www.nikefree5.us/
    pandora, http://www.pandora.eu.com/
    coach outlet, http://www.coachoutletstores.com.co/
    cardinals jersey, http://www.arizonacardinalsjersey.us/
    cheap jordans for sale, http://www.cheapjordans.us.org/
    lebron james shoes, http://www.lebronjamesshoes.in.net/
    pandora jewelry, http://www.pandora.eu.com/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkors-outlets.us.com/
    ugg boots clearance,ugg australia,uggs on sale,ugg slippers,uggs boots,uggs outlet,ugg boots,ugg,uggs
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglassesonline.us.com/
    ugg boots uk, http://www.cheapuggboots.me.uk/
    michael kors factory outlet, http://www.michaelkorsfactoryoutlets.in.net/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglasses-outlet.us.com/
    oakley, http://www.occhialioakleyoutlets.it/
    nike running shoes, http://www.nikefreerunning.org/
    kobe bryant shoes, http://www.kobebryantshoes.in.net/
    nba jerseys, http://www.nbajerseys.net/
    nike free uk, http://www.nikefreerunning.org.uk/
    michael kors wallet, http://www.michaelkorswallet.net/
    cai2015915

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete