Saturday, April 20, 2013

NCWTS Pole Report: Turner Scott Motorsports to start 1, 2, 3 at Kansas

James Buescher on the pole for today's Truck Race at Kansas.
Turner Scott Motorsports drivers will occupy the top 3 starting spots for today's SFP 250 at Kansas Speedway.

Camping World Truck Series champion James Buescher edged Miguel Paludo for the pole with a lap of 178.306 mph, 30.285 seconds, setting a new track record in the process. This marks Buescher's fourth career pole and first at Kansas. 

Jeb Burton will start third today after back-to-back poles at Martinsville and Rockingham.

Rounding out the top 5 are series points leader Johnny Sauter and Ty Dillon.

The SFP 250 will be broadcast live at 2 p.m. ET today on SPEED. The SetUp starts at 1:30 p.m.

Starting lineup:

1. James Buescher
2. Miguel Paludo
3. Jeb Burton
4. Johnny Sauter
5. Ty Dillon
6. Matt Crafton
7. Kyle Busch
8. Brendan Gaughan
9. Max Gresham
10. Todd Bodine
11. Joey Coulter
12. German Quiroga
13. Ron Hornaday Jr.
14. Dakoda Armstrong
15. Darrell Wallace Jr.
16. Joey Logano
17. Brennan Newberry
18. Timothy Peters
19. Ryan Blaney
20. John Wes Townley
21. Bryan Silas
22. JJ Yeley
23. Tim George Jr.
24. Ryan Sieg
25. Danny Efland
26. Chris Jones
27. Justin Jennings
28. Clay Greenfield
29. Mike Harmon
30. Jeff Agnew
31. David Starr
32. Scott Saunders
33. Jennifer Jo Cobb
34. Norm Benning
35. Jamie Dick
36. Spencer Gallagher


Post a Comment