Johnny Sauter scores pole for WinStar World Casino 400 at Texas Motor Speedway

Credit: Debbie Ross/Skirts and Scuffs
He's not sure if it's the track or his grandma's chicken and dumplings, but Johnny Sauter loves Texas Motor Speedway. He's won the last two Camping World Truck races at the Great American Speedway and he added a pole to that tally. His lap of 180.222 mph bested Ty Dillon by .073 seconds.

Sauter has five poles in his Truck career and two of them are at TMS. Two of his eight career wins are at the mile-and-a-half oval and he's looking to make it three in a row.

Dillon wants to knock Sauter's name off the banner in victory lane and thinks the No. 3 Bass Pro Shops Chevy is the truck to do it. 

Starting third will be rookie Jeb Burton, who was disappointed over his run. 

"You can't win them all," Dillon told him. 

Four-time Texas winner Brendan Gaughan lines up fourth and Miguel Paludo completes the top five.

Here's the full lineup. Note that only 32 trucks made the trip to Texas rather than the usual 36. 

1. Johnny Sauter 
2. Ty Dillon  
3. Jeb Burton 
4. Brendan Gaughan  
5. Miguel Paludo  
6. Ryan Blaney 
7. Timothy Peters 
8. Matt Crafton  
9. Ron Hornaday Jr. 
10. Ross Chastain  
11. Joey Coulter  
12. John Wes Townley  
13. German Quiroga  
14. Max Gresham 
15. Ryan Sieg 
16. Darrell Wallace Jr 
17. Dakoda Armstrong  
18. James Buescher 
19. Tim George Jr.  
20. Brennan Newberry  
21. Chad Hackenbracht 
22. Todd Bodine  
23. Tyler Young  
24. David Starr  
25. Danny Efland
26. Chris Cockrum  
27. Chris Jones  
28. Johnny Chapman  
29. Norm Benning  
30. Jennifer Jo Cobb  
31. Chris Lafferty  
32. Justin Jennings  

The WinStar World Casino 400 is scheduled for 8 p.m. Central Friday night.

Johnny Sauter scores pole for WinStar World Casino 400 at Texas Motor Speedway Johnny Sauter scores pole for WinStar World Casino 400 at Texas Motor Speedway Reviewed by Janine Cloud on Thursday, June 06, 2013 Rating: 5


  1. It was very tense, with large numbers of riot police facing off against lines of protesters บาคาร่า carrying balloons, flowers and red-and-white opposition flags.
    Reporting at the height of the protests, the BBC's Steve Rosenberg in Minsk said แทงบอล there were far more police than on the past two Sundays when similar rallies were held.
    Some protesters lay down on the road to try to prevent 123GOAL riot police from moving, with others chanting "disgrace" and "go away".
    Some mocked Mr Lukashenko on his 66th birthday, สล็อต carrying a cockroach puppet and chanting "happy birthday, you rat".
    Many streets were blocked off by police to try to prevent people reaching the main protest areas.

  2. At Monday's White House news conference, บาคาร่า Mr Trump blamed Mr Biden and his allies for violence in cities run by Democratic mayors and governors.
    A CNN reporter asked the Republican president whether he would condemn supporters แทงบอล of his who fired paint pellets during a confrontation with counter-protesters at the weekend in Portland, Oregon.
    In the ensuing street clashes, a member of a right-wing group, 123GOAL Patriot Prayer, was killed by a suspect who has reportedly described himself as a member of antifa, สล็อต a loosely-affiliated network of mainly far-left activists.
    On Monday, police named the man who was shot dead as Aaron Danielson. No arrest has been made.

  3. The Republican president blamed "domestic terror" for the "destruction" in the Midwestern city. บาคาร่า
    Kenosha saw days of violence after police shot Jacob Blake in the back and left him paralysed on 23 August. แทงบอล
    Opinion polls show Mr Trump is narrowing Democratic rival Joe Biden's lead ahead of November's election. 123GOAL
    The president is pushing a strong "law and order" message. Mr Biden has accused Mr Trump of stoking racial division. สล็อต

  4. China's largest chip manufacturer's stock sank after the US บาคาร่า revealed it could be its next trade ban target.
    Semiconductor Manufacturing International Corporation แทงบอล (SMIC) said it was "in complete shock and perplexity"
    After the Pentagon revealed it had proposed the firm be added to a government blacklist.123GOAL
    This would restrict suppliers from providing it with American-based tech without special permission. สล็อต
    Beijing said it was "firmly opposed".

  5. There is no Covid-19 vaccine yet, but IATA is already working with airlines, บาคาร่า airports, global health bodies and drug firms on a global airlift plan.
    The distribution programme assumes only one dose person is needed. แทงบอล
    "Safely delivering Covid-19 vaccines will be the mission of the century for the global air cargo industry. 123GOAL
    But it won't happen without careful advance planning. And the time for that is now," สล็อต
    said IATA's chief executive Alexandre de Juniac. คาสิโน

  6. About 250 people went to the illegal protest - the second one this weekend. บาคาร่า
    Police said "many protestors were aggressive and threatened violence towards officers". แทงบอล
    The demonstrations come as the state of Victoria prepares to ease คาสิโน its lockdown restrictions, which have been in place since early July. 123GOAL
    Victoria has been the epicentre of Australia's Covid-19 outbreak, accounting for 75% of cases and 90% of deaths. สล็อต

  7. Through the following decade the RSI (and the reformist Socialist Worker Sports International) held a number of Spartakiads and Worker Olympics in opposition to the official Olympic Games. outdoor dart board set

  8. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I quite
    หวยหุ้นเล่นยังไง enjoyed reading it, you
    หวย ปิงปอง คือ might be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your
    แทงบอล blog and may come back from now on. I want to encourage
    เว ป 123 you to continue your great writing, have a nice หวยลาว คือ holiday weekend!
    สล็อต ค่าย jili

  9. Slots online สล็อตออนไลน์ is the introduction of gambling players in slot machine cabinets. The aforementioned to make Jili Slot an electronic game so-called Online slots, which players can play through Red tiger the slot program or it can be accessed to play Slots through the service Spadegaming provider's web page. which The slot game service has the nature of a play agreement. It's similar to playing on a slot PG Slot machine. both picture and sound realistic, realistic, exciting 123 vegas Same as going to sit and relax in the casino. really really online baccarat.

  10. Meets international service standards and also สูตรบาคาร่า legally Opened for more than 15 years of live broadcast games, and also has a team บาคาร่า of many professional WC CASINO experts to develop the system to be up-to-date to meet the 123 needs of the most demanding roulette users.
    Can be played on both แทงหวยออนไลน์ desktop and mobile devices. It can be easily accessed by playing on หวยไทย computers and mobile phones.