NNS Pole Report: Austin Dillon scores second straight pole

Credit: Debbie Ross for Skirts and Scuffs
Austin Dillon is once again the pole sitter for the Nationwide race at Iowa Speedway. Dillon captured the pole last weekend at Dover. He had a speed of 136.737 mph; this is Dillon’s third pole this season.

Due to rain, the DuPont Pioneer 250 has been postponed to Sunday at 11 a.m. Eastern (10 a.m. local time) and will be broadcast on ESPN2.

Starting lineup:
  1. Austin Dillon
  2. Sam Hornish Jr.
  3. Brian Scott
  4. Brian Vickers
  5. Regan Smith
  6. Joey Logano
  7. Elliott Sadler
  8. Travis Pastrana
  9. Drew Herring
  10. Kyle Larson
  11. Justin Allgaier
  12. Parker Kligerman
  13. Kenny Wallace
  14. Trevor Bayne
  15. Alex Bowman
  16. Brad Sweet
  17. Mike Bliss
  18. Michael Annett
  19. Cole Whitt
  20. Kevin Swindell
  21. Johanna Long
  22. Nelson Piquet Jr.
  23. Blake Koch
  24. Jeremy Clements
  25. Max Papis
  26. Dexter Stacey
  27. Reed Sorenson
  28. Joe Nemechek
  29. Jason Bowles
  30. Eric McClure
  31. Harrison Rhodes
  32. Joey Gase
  33. Carl Long
  34. Jeff Green
  35. T.J. Bell
  36. Mike Wallace
  37. Ken Butler
  38. Juan Carlos Blum
  39. Daryl Harr
  40. Tim Schendel
Did not qualify: Morgan Shepherd 

NNS Pole Report: Austin Dillon scores second straight pole NNS Pole Report: Austin Dillon scores second straight pole Reviewed by Lacy Page on Saturday, June 08, 2013 Rating: 5

1 comment

  1. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I quite
    หวยหุ้นเล่นยังไง enjoyed reading it, you
    หวย ปิงปอง คือ might be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your
    แทงบอล blog and may come back from now on. I want to encourage
    เว ป 123 you to continue your great writing, have a nice หวยลาว คือ holiday weekend!
    สล็อต ค่าย jili