NNS Pole Report: Keselowski on pole for Ford 300

Brad Keselowski grabbed the pole award for the Ford 300 with a lap of 32.21 seconds (167.660 mph) and is joined on the front row by Elliott Sadler.

Ricky Stenhouse Jr. who is looking to clench the NNS championship (needing just a 37th place finish) will start in 4th place.

Another battle to watch during the race will be the owner's championship between Joe Gibbs No. 18 car and the No. 60 car of Roush Fenway Racing. Also the Nationwide Series Rookie of the Year battle has been a great battle all year long between Ryan Truex (not entered today), Blake Koch and Timmy Kill.

  1. Brad Keselowski
  2. Elliott Sadler
  3. Carl Edwards
  4. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  5. Justin Allgaier
  6. Clint Bowyer
  7. Denny Hamlin
  8. Trevor Bayne
  9. Joey Logano
  10. Aric Almirola
  11. Brian Scott
  12. Danica Patrick
  13. Sam Hornish Jr.
  14. Jason Leffler
  15. Michael Annett
  16. Kenny Wallace
  17. Mike Bliss
  18. Blake Koch
  19. James Buescher
  20. Casey Roderick
  21. David Stremme
  22. Joe Nemechek
  23. Reed Sorenson
  24. Andrew Ranger
  25. Josh Wise
  26. Scott Speed
  27. Steve Wallace
  28. Matt Carter
  29. Jeremy Clements
  30. Scott Riggs
  31. Mike Wallace
  32. Stanton Barrett
  33. Timmy Hill
  34. Eric McClure
  35. Nelson Piquet Jr.
  36. Kevin Conway
  37. Robert Richardson Jr.
  38. Fain Skinner
  39. Morgan Shepherd
  40. TJ Duke
  41. Kevin Lepage
  42. Derrike Cope
  43. Chase Miller
Failing to qualify: Jeff Green, Jake Crum, T.J. Bell, Mark Green, Jennifer Jo Cobb and Johnny Chapman
NNS Pole Report: Keselowski on pole for Ford 300 NNS Pole Report: Keselowski on pole for Ford 300 Reviewed by Unknown on Saturday, November 19, 2011 Rating: 5