Friday, March 15, 2013

Don’t Miss LIVE VIDEO as the World of Outlaws STP Sprint Cars Invade Tulare March 15-16

   

WATCH LIVE AT DIRTVISION.COM. The World of Outlaws STP Sprint Cars are back in action tonight and tomorrow night in Tulare, CA as they continue their West Coast swing. If you’re unable to make it out to Thunderbowl Raceway for what is sure to be an incredible two-day show, DIRTVision.com will bring fans the opportunity to see it all unfold from home. 

Watch both nights for just $24.99, that’s less than the cost of a ticket for just one night! Not only will you get to see the World of Outlaws STP Sprint cars, you’ll also have full coverage of the USAC West Coast 360s and IMCA Modifieds! 

Racing is scheduled to begin nightly at 5:00 p.m. PST (7:00 p.m. CST/8:00 p.m. EST) with hot laps, and DIRTVision will be on air at that time. By purchasing the coverage from Tulare, you will have the access to come back and watch the archives as many times as you’d like, all year long, at DIRTVision.com. You can also sign up for our season pass for just $69.99 which will give you full coverage of all the remaining broadcasts in 2013! 

Subscribe today at www.dirtvision.com!

0 comments :

Post a Comment