The return of Dale Earnhardt Jr in 2017 marks the return of one fan The return of Dale Earnhardt Jr in 2017 marks the return of one fan Reviewed by Lacy Page on Saturday, December 31, 2016 Rating: 5
Fast Facts: 2017 NASCAR Hall of Fame inductee Rick Hendrick Fast Facts: 2017 NASCAR Hall of Fame inductee Rick Hendrick Reviewed by Paula on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Rating: 5
Fast Facts: 2017 NASCAR Hall of Fame inductee Richard Childress Fast Facts: 2017 NASCAR Hall of Fame inductee Richard Childress Reviewed by Paula on Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Rating: 5
Fast Facts: 2016 NASCAR Home Tracks champions Fast Facts: 2016 NASCAR Home Tracks champions Reviewed by Paula on Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Rating: 5
Fast Facts: 2016 Camping World Truck Series champion Johnny Sauter Fast Facts: 2016 Camping World Truck Series champion Johnny Sauter Reviewed by Paula on Tuesday, December 06, 2016 Rating: 5
Fast Facts: 2016 Xfinity Series champion Daniel Suarez Fast Facts: 2016 Xfinity Series champion Daniel Suarez Reviewed by Paula on Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Rating: 5
Fast Facts: 2016 Sprint Cup Series champion Jimmie Johnson Fast Facts: 2016 Sprint Cup Series champion Jimmie Johnson Reviewed by Paula on Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Rating: 5
Right Sides Only: Notes from the 2016 Champion Crew Chief, Chad Knaus Right Sides Only: Notes from the 2016 Champion Crew Chief, Chad Knaus Reviewed by Stacey Owens on Monday, November 21, 2016 Rating: 5
Daniel Suárez wins Ford Ecoboost 300, earns inaugural Xfinity Series Chase Championship Daniel Suárez wins Ford Ecoboost 300, earns inaugural Xfinity Series Chase Championship Reviewed by LJC on Sunday, November 20, 2016 Rating: 5
Caution Clock Chaos: Johnny Sauter Clinches 2016 NASCAR CWTS championship as Byron Takes Checkers Caution Clock Chaos: Johnny Sauter Clinches 2016 NASCAR CWTS championship as Byron Takes Checkers Reviewed by Courtney Horn on Saturday, November 19, 2016 Rating: 5
TV Schedule: Nov. 18-20 TV Schedule: Nov. 18-20 Reviewed by Rebecca Kivak on Friday, November 18, 2016 Rating: 5
NASCAR Fantasy Fusion: Championship Race at Homestead NASCAR Fantasy Fusion: Championship Race at Homestead Reviewed by Carol D'Agostino on Thursday, November 17, 2016 Rating: 5
Faith on the Frontstretch: Things That Go Bump on the Track Faith on the Frontstretch: Things That Go Bump on the Track Reviewed by Beth Reinke on Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Rating: 5
Fast Facts: D.J. Kennington Fast Facts: D.J. Kennington Reviewed by Paula on Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Rating: 5
Travel Tips: Homestead-Miami Speedway – Nov. 18-20, 2016 Travel Tips: Homestead-Miami Speedway – Nov. 18-20, 2016 Reviewed by Paula on Monday, November 14, 2016 Rating: 5
Caution Clock Chaos: Daniel Suarez Wins at Phoenix, Championship 4 Set Caution Clock Chaos: Daniel Suarez Wins at Phoenix, Championship 4 Set Reviewed by Courtney Horn on Sunday, November 13, 2016 Rating: 5
Reflections: Five Questions for Phoenix Reflections: Five Questions for Phoenix Reviewed by Kristen Schneider on Friday, November 11, 2016 Rating: 5