Friday, July 22, 2011

NCWTS Pole Report: Dillon wins the Lucas Deep Clean 200 pole

The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series is racing in Nashville with a one day event. Practices, qualifying and the race itself are all held in the same day, which creates a time crunch for the teams.
Dillon waits on the side as adjustments are made to his truck.
Credit: Jason Smith/Getty Images for NASCAR

Qualifying just wrapped up and the heat was sweltering, like much of the country. Austin Dillon claimed the pole with a time of 30.603 seconds (156.808 mph) and will be joined by RCR teammate Joey Coulter. This is Dillion's third pole of the year and tenth of his young career.

  1. Austin Dillon
  2. Joey Coulter
  3. Elliott Sadler
  4. Ron Hornaday Jr.
  5. Timothy Peters
  6. Johnny Sauter
  7. Parker Kligerman
  8. Nelson Piquet Jr.
  9. Jason White
  10. Miguel Paludo
  11. David Starr
  12. Josh Richards
  13. Justin Marks
  14. Ricky Carmichael
  15. Matt Crafton
  16. Cole Whitt
  17. Blake Feese
  18. Brendan Gaughan
  19. James Buescher
  20. Justin Lofton
  21. Todd Bodine
  22. Ryan Sieg
  23. B.J. McLeod Jr.
  24. Max Papis
  25. Johanna Long
  26. Shane Sieg
  27. Johnny Chapman
  28. Brent Raymer
  29. Clay Greenfield
  30. Mike Garvey
  31. Norm Benning
  32. Chris Lafferty
  33. Mike Harmon
  34. Jennifer Jo Cobb
Tune into the race tonight on SPEED at 8pm est.


Post a Comment